CPM Home | Contact Us
         


Video introduction to CPM

Professional Development
Workshops
Lesson Mathcasts
Support Services
Articles

Teaching Resources
Technology Resources
Student Resource Pages
Extra Practice
Checkpoint Materials
Parent Guides
State Resources
Resources by Course
Statistics and Probability

Management Resources
Video Models
Study Team Support
CC Program Description
Research Report
Content Correlations

Structure of CPM books
Lexile Text Measures
Philosophy Behind CPM
Storylines of Courses
Research Base
Sample Chapters
Tables of Contents

CCSS

Newsletters

Conference Handouts

Ordering CPM Materials

Applications and Forms

Announcements

CPM Job Board

CPM Discussion Forum



Home

Learn About CPM

Teacher Support

Student Support

Parent Support



Contact Us


Contact Information

General transactions with the Business Office:

orders@cpm.org
(to send purchase orders)
orderstatus@cpm.org
(to check status of current orders)
payroll@cpm.org (to submit timesheets)

Lorrayne Graham
General Information/Comps/Samplers/Database
graham@cpm.org
T (209) 745-2055
F (209) 251-7529

Jill George
Accounts Receivable and Ordering
george@cpm.org

Debbie Jacobs
Accounts Payable and Payroll
jacobs@cpm.org

Karla Chandler
Workshops/Conference & SLI Registrations
chandler@cpm.org

For newsletter and general business questions, contact:

Brian Hoey
T/F (916) 391-2869
hoey@cpm.org


For professional development and adoption questions, contact:

Chris Mikles
T (888) 808-4CPM (808-4276)
F (208) 777-8605
mikles@cpm.org


For research questions, contact:

Tom Sallee
T (530) 574-0346
sallee@cpm.org


Regional Contacts
For list of 2014-2015 Regional Coordinators,
click here