CPM Home | Contact Us
         


Video introduction to CPM

Professional Development
Workshops
Workshop Videos
Lesson Mathcasts
Support Services
Articles

Teaching Resources
Technology Resources
Student Resource Pages
Extra Practice
Checkpoint Materials
Parent Guides
State Resources
Resources by Course
Statistics and Probability

Management Resources
Video Models
Study Team Support
CC Program Description
Research Report
Content Correlations

Structure of CPM books
Lexile Text Measures
Philosophy Behind CPM
Storylines of Courses
Research Base
Sample Chapters
Tables of Contents

CCSS

Newsletters

Conference Handouts

Ordering CPM Materials

Applications and Forms

Announcements

CPM Job Board

CPM Discussion Forum



Home

Learn About CPM

Teacher Support

Student Support

Parent Support



Contact Us


Contact Information

For general transactions with the Business Office:
orders@cpm.org (to send purchase orders)
orderstatus@cpm.org (to check status of current orders)
payroll@cpm.org (to submit timesheets)
ap@cpm.org (to submit AP invoices)

General Information/Comps/Samplers/Database/Books
Lorrayne Graham lorraynegraham@cpm.org
T (209) 745-2055 (Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST)
F (209) 251-7529

Accounts Receivable and Ordering
Jill George jillgeorge@cpm.org

Accounts Payable and Payroll
Debbie Jacobs debbiejacobs@cpm.org

Workshops, Conference and SLI Registrations
Karla Chandler karlachandler@cpm.org




For professional development and adoption questions, contact:
Chris Mikles chrismikles@cpm.org
T (888) 808-4CPM (808-4276)
F (208) 777-8605

For research questions, contact:
Leslie Dietiker lesliedietiker@cpm.org

For the CPM newsletter, contact:
Karen Wootton karenwootton@cpm.org

For a list of the CPM Directors, Program Coordinators, and
2014-2015 Regional Coordinators,
click here